Amazed
9:40am and today I go to meet Rebekah. However, I went to bed at 3am last night and woke up at 7:20am - I don't know if I can stay awake all day. I can already feel myself becoming tired rapidly.

I'll probably end up going I think.

Over the course of the night, I've recieved 5 MWN guestbook signings, about 5 emails regarding MWN, 800 hits throughout the night and four new applications, all of which seem pretty damn nice. I've been linked on various bulletin boards, the link to MWN has been sent in emails and because I linked my diary from there, my diary is now getting a lot of hits too.

I'm actually starting to think that maybe I could find someone through this! Two of the applicants are even from Liverpool, and one of them sounds the nicest out of all the applicants so far! Kelley Rix, 18, from Bootle. She supplied an MSN address too, so I've added her and hopefully I'll get to talk to her soon. I've also emailed two other applicants.

I got an application from a supposed 'Part time stripper', inviting me to come and watch her. Hey, I know as well as you did it's fake, but the thought is nice anyway!

I've compiled all the applications into a simple table. Currently, there are 8 girls in there, and I've yet to put the four I recieved through the night into it. That's 12 girls, who apparantly like the sound of me. That's fucking amazing. They all sound so incredibly nice (and normal!).

I'll tell you how today went when I get back, if I go in the first place. I'll ring Rebekah shortly before I go to confirm she's still meeting me, or indeed to tell her i'm cancelling, which I really don't want to do, but i'm getting the feeling I may have to due to knowing that I'll probably end up feeling absolutely terrible all day today, if I don't get at least another two hours sleep.

You know, I've come up with a reason as to how I got featured on B3ta. I think one of you has said to yourself 'Ha, MWN is so pathetic. Let's tell B3ta about it and let everyone laugh'. And you know what? Pretty much NO ONE has laughed at it. Only you. Of the 20 or so guestbook signings I've had on MWN, only one was even partially insulting. So you know what? You're fucking wrong about it and in trying to bring me down, you've just helped me get my site out to at least 2000 people per day for at least the next week! So, like I said in a previous entry, you may hate me, but damn, I love you now.

comment