Worried
So, it's been 19th for one hour and a bit. Nothing spectactular has happened yet. I wonder if it will when I wake up? I'm quite worried about it.

The only thing that is of note is I have an appointment at Connexions. Also, I, or my mum may be going to the the giros cashed.

Rachel told me to write a CV. I don't have any paper and my printer isn't working. Great huh? Maybe she'll help me write it.

This entry is a bit crap really. Nothing much to report.

Oh, about Debbie; she's now talking to me again. Strange girl. She likes me, she likes me not. Blah blah. I'm not arsed now. I got tired of being messed about, so, although i'm still now currently talking to her, if she suddenly says she's hating me again, I won't care. I asked her if she'd like to go the pictures some time. She said yes, but doesn't know when. I asked her if I could kiss her and she said do whatever comes naturally so I guess that means I can, right?

I managed to finish designing Tetris for MSN. Very proud of it. Like I said though, it won't be ready for a while. It took me a solid 13 hours to design it all. I'm very happy with how it turned out.

If something fantastic (or drastic) happens tomorrow and I said it would more than two weeks ago, what does that mean?

comment