Pleased
[18:29:39] Debbie_Doodles (K): leave me alone!!!!! i dont want u

[18:30:10] The Book of Neil: Ok, I'll leave you alone.

[18:30:19] Debbie_Doodles (K): good go

[18:35:32] Debbie_Doodles (K): now u can meet any other girl and shag her!!

A few minutes later...

[18:37:32] Debbie_Doodles (K): soz if u replied i didint get it

Amusing.

I feel sorry for her really. She seems to have really bad self confidence, especially over her looks. The excuses she's given me for not wanting to know me any more range from "You're too good for me", "I don't want a boyfriend" or "I've been out with someone like you before" (referring to the cuts). Ah well. I guess if nothing else, I had a nice day out with her and I got to kiss her. It really was a lovely day. It would of been nice to do it again, but since she's gone all psycho on me (a few times), I've took her off my list.

I've been very busy lately designing graphics for MSN games. I'm very pleased and excited that literally hundreds of people will see my work. You can see it too! Just go here and download the small update script and you'll be able to play new games on MSN including:

Chess
Nine Men's Morris
Reversi
Battleships
Yahtzee

The graphics you'll see for chess and reversi, I designed! I'm also redesigning the look of battleships and yahtzee. It's so cool to be working with Koen - he's the guy who runs that site. One day I decided to email him and offer him my services. I said that I'd redesign his games for him and make them more MSN-y and he was really pleased with my work so now i'm helping him redesign the rest of the games too. I even got a mention over at mess.be! *smug smile*

Currently, i'm working on tetris, although it won't be released for a few weeks yet. I have to create about 100 different tetris pieces (different colours and different positions) and though it's not exactly the most exciting of work, it's keeping me occupied for a day or two.

Monday tomorrow. I think I'll go cash those giros so I can finally get my bank balance up from -�28. I really need to soon, because apparantly, Barclays are introducing a new thing that means if you go overdrawn by �25 or more, you have to pay a �25 fee, plus interest, plus the �25 overdraw. Don't want that to happen! The new rule comes into effect at the end of September.

I think I'll mention her because, well, there is no real reason, just that she's a nice person to talk to and her diary is very amusing.

Hana is away in Derby so I haven't talked to her for a few days. I miss her.

That's my news. Bye for now.

comment