Frustrated
I think the reason why I have been so tired recently is because I haven't been eating much. Over the past few weeks, I've been eating just one meal a day. Sometimes, I just forget to eat. I know it sounds silly, but I do. Sometimes I feel hungry, but I forget that i'm supposed to eat and I end up feeling quite dizzy and tired.

I do try to eat when I remember though. Just that it's not often.

I'm feeling tired now too and I've only been awake for 7 hours. I feel like I could sleep for hours on end.

I talked to Melissa via email for about two hours earlier. It's weird having a conversation via email, but she can't use MSN because her workplace doesn't allow her to. She was saying about how it'd be nice if I came over to the US. I'd love to. I'd love to get away from here for a week or two. A break from it all. Going over there would be great.

I'm off to Connexions tomorrow. I've told you about that already though.

I'm really thankful that, although the rest of the country and indeed the whole of Europe have been suffering from this incredible heat wave, Kirkby doesn't seem to be affected by it too much. It's very strange. Today for example, it was cloudly. I'm very happy about that. I don't like the heat. At all.

But I being poor have only my dreams. I have spread my dreams under your feet. Tread softly, for your tread on my dreams...

comment