Pleased
Oh my god, I finally went and got a haircut! Amazing yes? I think you'll agree. You only have to look to your top right to see the improvements.

Before I went to the hair-chopper-offa place, I went to see James. Basically just your average session once more. He keeps telling me about all these groups he's been in contact with who help people like me. It's very overwhelming. Usually I just nod and say ok.

I felt pretty tired even before going out, but I was glad that I did actually go because it got me out the house for an hour or two. After that I went to get my hair cut. It looks and feels so much better.

I get a boost of energy when I go out. I came back and actually felt like I could talk to my mum without it sounding incredibily lethargic. Amazing what getting out of the house for a tiny amount can do.

I have something very amusing to show you. I've yet to take a pic of it though. Well, I think it's amusing anyway. Stay tuned. Be excited damnit.

How about signing my guestbook once in a while?

comment