Tired
Bah. My sleeping patterns are just crap lately. More crap than usual. I can't get more than 6 hours sleep without waking up and being unable to fall back asleep. I think it's due to this heat.

It's too damn fucking hot.

I ended up cancelling my appointment at Connexions, because I ended up going to bed at about 7am and also because it was so hot, I didn't really feel like being outside. I have a new one for Friday.

I also rang John. He said just write on the back of the letter DWP sent me, so that's what I've done.

I have other stuff I want to write, but i'm too tired to do so and I've only been up for less than 4 hours.

I have an appointment to see James tomorrow. God only knows why i'm still going to see him. Sometimes it feels like it's just a waste of cab fare. Over the two years I've been seeing him, I've spent in excess of �500 simply on cab fare.

To watch a movie, or to not watch a movie. Don't know if I can keep my eyes open to do so.

I mowed the garden before, trimmed it and watered it (before it then rained). Exciting huh!

Apparantly, the hall is being decorated too, once my mum's room is done. I continue to wait for mine.

There's more on my mind, but that'll do for now.

comment