Confused
Bloody hell. It's not even 12 midnight and I've been up for less than 6 hours and I feel absolutely knackered for no real reason. My eyes are closing and my head feels like a ton weight. I just want to get back in bed now.

I'm off to that appointment at Connexions tomorrow. I don't really hold much hope for it, though. They seem very orientated on getting me back to college and courses. That's all they talked about on Friday. Courses. A course for this, a course for that. I don't really want courses. But then, I don't know what I do want either.

I do want a haircut, though. I don't want to look like a hippy. Besides, it's too damn hot to have so much hair. My bedroom becomes a greenhouse when it's hot, even with the window open and the fan on and me wearing nothing. What more can I do! So yeah, I need a haircut, which I will no doubt not get tomorrow, because I don't have any money to do so, because I'll be using that money to get to my appointment. How poor am I? Not being able to afford a haircut, ha, that's just amusing.

Maybe I should start looking into a ponytail...

comment