Frustrated
Nothing particularly interesting to write about today, but I felt like I had to make an entry because it's already been a few days since I have.

I need to ring John today to get him to write a letter to DWP. Again. Bah.

I have that little to do that i'm now playing 5 online games, checking them throughout the day numerous times.

Downloaded a film called Equilibrium. I've yet to watch it though. Looks very Matrix-esque.

My mum is getting her room decorated, now that Laura's has been finished. She'll complain to me about not having any money but she'll spend money on getting Laura's room and her room decorated? Yeah, that makes sense. Any chance of mine finally being done after 5 years? No.

After over a year of not having any sexual pleasures, it's just annoying being horny these days. Not particularly enjoyable, just annoying. I don't want a high sex drive no more. It's not like it's going to use anyway. I want to switch it off.

27 days to find out what this premonition is about, if anything.

This entry sucks.

comment