Rejected
Rejected is how I currently feel. Poppy said it best (substite the various boy/girl references of course):

"The thing about me is, I honestly can't imagine any guy ever taking the time to actively want me as anything more than a friend. Why bother, when such superior specimens crowd the sidewalk around me? Any quality a boy admired in me, he could walk ten paces and find them repeated in another girl."

And that's pretty much my feelings summed up.

No matter who I like, those feelings are never ever returned and it's getting really hurtful now when it happens. As I said to Hana, I think I sound really ungrateful when I say it. It makes me sound like i'm not appreciative of all those people who are friendly to me. I am, but I need more damnit. I need love. Someone to love. Someone to love me. No one does.

You have no idea how much it gets me down.

Why am I unappealing to people?

comment