Depressed
Ohh God. What a fucking shitty life I have. Depression is the topic of today's entry, for I am feeling fucked up.

I want to wake up from this nightmare.

I need someone to wrap their arms around me and give me a hug. Do you know how long it's been since someone actually done that? February. February is the last time someone gave me a meaningful hug. Katie gave me a hug.

People shouldn't be able to remember their last hug so vividly. Their lives should be filled with that many of them that remembering one of them would be too hard.

I need someone in my life.

I need someone to give me some affection and tell me i'm important to them. I need to hear the words. Need them to tell me face to face and them actually mean it. I need friends without a monitor inbetween us.

I feel so shit right now. The depths of depression are on me once more and there is nothing I can do about it.

comment