Apprehensive
Sometimes I realise just how boring my diary must be to you, the 'fans'. But hey, i'm not forcing you to read it so I guess that excuses it from being boring.

My sleeping pattern is extremely screwed up. Of course, that's nothing new, but it pisses me off when I miss two of my favourite programs because of it! I did set my alarm for them, but for some reason it didn't go off so I missed both. However, thankfully my mum taped one of them.

I've completed the updating of Katie's diary, for those of you who follow it. I must remember to write her a letter back, since she asked me to. I have no idea what to write in letters though. I mean, if I did, my diary would be the first place to know about it and as I stated at the beginning of this entry, I know my diary is so damn boring.

I can't exactly tell her about my day to day life, since that compromises of sleeping, eating and typing. Talking about my depression is depressive. What does that leave me with? What can I write a letter about? Please, someone give me some ideas of what I can write Katie a letter about!

Apparantly, Liam's cousin, Danielle is having a party on Sunday and it's the second chance we (or rather him, since i'm not as excited about it as he is) get to sell off the keyrings, which Liam bought. We have 100, which we'll sell at �2.50 each, and also offer to print out A4 blowups of any pictures. Basically what we'll be doing is snapped pictures of the party/people and then people can get it as a keyring. According to Liam's aunt, it's a very popular business and very profitable. I'm a bit more skeptic really. Though I will willingly go, i'm very wary of if we'll actually make any money and if we do, i'm even more wary of if we'll actually make a profit.

�2.50 x 100 keyrings = �250
Keyrings cost �30
Ink and photo paper �20+

In my opinion, I doubt we'll sell all 100 keyrings. I think at most, we'll sell about 40-50 of them.

If nothing else though, at least I'll get out of the house for a few hours and actually be around people, which is more than can be said for my appointment with James tomorrow. I really must ring him before I see him. I need to know what's happening with my damn money.

Speaking of money, Nathan, the guy who owes me �100 STILL hasn't got in touch with me about it. I sent him a firm email requesting that he do so, but he has yet to. It's not like I can actually do anything about it either, which is the frustrating part of it.

It'd be nice to have about another 50 linkers. Yeah, it's all about popularism. Tell your friends about the incredible Diaryland boy. Go on!

comment