Frustrated
I'm feeling frustrated currently. Very frustrated. Usual reason - loneliness. Why lonely? Because yes, I want a girlfriend.

Everyone I speak to seems to be in a relationship of late. Everywhere I look. It hurts. Everyone else seems to have the only thing that I want, but can't find. It hurts to the point of wanting to cry and I can't cry over it, because my body doesn't let me cry for some stupid reason, making me want to more.

I'm so lonely.

I was laying on my bed before, thinking about the people I talk to online and I realised that everyone is moving on. They're all growing up. They've all got good social lives. They don't depend on the internet. I realised that there isn't anyone no more who I get excited about when their name pops up. I used to have, but no more. The same people who I did get excited about are still on my list, but the relationship between us doesn't seem to be there no more.

I have 27 people on my list. Of that, I would consider around 5 close friends, but even so, as I said, there's no spark no more. It's saddening. I come online every day, log onto MSN and for what? There's no one who I have long chats with no more. No one who really needs me in any way. Not that they ever did. I feel useless and redundant to everyone. You don't need me. It hurts.

I went to see James today. It was your average session. I asked him about my money though and he said he'd speak to MIND about it. I hope he does, soon.

Someone give me something to look forward to. Just something I can say "I can wait to do this" to. I have none of those things. I can't even say "I love talking to this person" no more, since there isn't anyone who I feel as if I have a special connection with no more. Maybe i'm slipping away from them. Maybe they are from me. Either way, i'm becoming lonelier than I thought possible and it's a scary place to be so alone.

You know who you are. The people who i'm talking about, you know who you are. I guess i'm sorry that things just don't seem the same no more. I want them to be. But, like I said, I guess you just have real lives, which of course, take precedent over this net life. Sadly, this net life is all I have. This is my life, and it's not much one of either, I know.

Intimacy. Someone to wrap my arms around. Someone to kiss. Someone to say "I love you" to. Someone who will hold me. Someone who will let me hold them.

No one.

comment