Dissapointed
As I've said a few times recently in this diary, I don't seem to update as much as I used to. The reason being, I think, is because well there's not much to write about. My life is like some crappy rollercoaster, except there are only drops, no climbs to the top.

Today is like that. Just another boring day.

The only highlight (or perhaps it should be lowlight) is that I broke my fucking headphones which pissed me off. It's not like I have any money to buy new ones either.

Charlotte cancelled for Sunday. She's now apparantly getting back with her ex boyfriend. I wasn't really that disappointed anyway, since I wasn't that excited in the first place.

However, Ashley has said that she'll meet me on Sunday so hopefully this time I actually will meet her.

This sounds so bad doesn't it? A girl here, a girl there. It makes me a bit sick reading it actually.

Erm what else. Trying to think of something to make this entry worth being, well, an entry.

I don't think there is anything.

Nathan, the guy who I was designing the Rammstein website for has yet to send me the money, which i'm very disappointed about. He gave me his word the money would be here for Wednesday. I desperately need it. He's not been online either for me to shout at him about it.

All donations accepted.

comment