Dissapointed
Bad is how today went because it didn't go anywhere except multiple wrong train stations.

Woke up at 10:30am, got ready, went to Kirkby station. Headed to Moorfields to catch another train, only to realise once on it that I was going the way I'd just came. I asked someone how I get to Conway Park and he said I needed to go back the other way on a train to Hunts Cross. So, I got off at Sandhills, one stop away from Moorfields (and I know you're bored by now) and caught a train back, which thankfully was only 4 minutes waiting time.

So, now on the right train, I relaxed, still on schedule. Conway Park is 4 stops from Moorfields. I passed the first two before the ticket inspector came over and stamped my ticket. I knew something was wrong already, because he had a puzzled look on his face. He stamped someone else's ticket, before asking me where I was going. "Conway Park", I said, quite sure of myself. "No, you're on the wrong train, you need to go back to Central".

Second wrong train. Oh how clever I am.

So, once again, I had to wait for a train back the way I'd just came, this time three stops from where I was. By this point, I was already ten minutes late. Once I did get to Central I searched for the right platform and finally found it, catching the *right* train a few minutes later.

I was meant to meet Ashley at 1pm. I got there at 1:30pm. Naturally, she wasn't there.

Dissapointed? Yes I fucking am. I also feel so damn guilty because when we first started talking, she said that I'd agree to meet her and then not turn up and look what I go and fucking do! She's gonna think I done it on purpose now.

Not to be deterred by not meeting Ashley, I decided to treat myself to some new clothes so once again, I got back on a train and headed back to Central where I went to a cash machine to withdraw some money for those clothes I wanted.

�28.97DR

"DR?", I thought "What the fuck does DR mean?!"...

Overdrawn!

I have no fucking idea how the fuck i'm fucking overdrawn. Fuck! For at least the past month I've been assuming I have at LEAST �70 in my account. I've not withdrawn anything damnit, I can't be overdrawn!

So, once again, I was disappointed and yet again, I had to get another train, this time back home, with nothing to show for it at all other than my disappointment.

And so, i'm back here again. In this house. Where I always am. Joy.

My mum asked me where I'd been and I told her what happened and she said I should of asked her how to get there, but I thought I knew how. Obviously not though. I asked her if she'd withdrew any money from my account lately and she said no, so i'm still confused as to how I have no money.

My mum. There's another topic that needs discussing. She's gone...nice...all of a sudden. She's acting, well, motherly? She's actually nice to talk to over the past week or so. It's weird. It's quite damn scary actually, because it makes me very paranoid about why she's doing it, considering she was threatening to kick me out of the house only a fortnight ago. I think you'd be a bit paranoid too. She even offered me money to try and meet Ashley again tomorrow. Weird.

So, now I have to wait for Ashley to come back online and simply apologise profusely for my huge cockup.

comment