Amused
*laughs*

"your 00:31 webcam photo is the most disgusting thing i have ever had the misfortune to come across. things like that should not be allowed to exist in the public domain for fear of inciting mental health problems. remove it at once."

For those who didn't have the pleasure of seeing it, it was me blowing a kiss. I forgot to unpause the picture! Aww did it scare you? It did look quite wrong.

It's just coming up to 4pm now. I've just woken up. I did set my alarm for 2pm, but of course as you all know, alarms mean fuck all when it involves me and yes, I went back to sleep. I guess I'll just have to be a little tired tomorrow, when I have to wake up about 5 hours earlier than today.

Last night was damn scary, if only for a second or two. I went to bed around 7am and tossed and turned for a bit, before settling on my back and drifting off. I felt something tickling my arm under the covers so I lifted the cover off me to scratch it and what did I? A fucking spider crawling up my arm! I made some incomprhensible noise and done some strange waggling with my arm to throw the spider off it. It landing on my bed covers, before I trapped it underneath them with my knee. I was hoping I'd squished it, but no, it was still alive so I searched around for something to squish it with, before finding a towel by my bed and killing it with that.

Neil saves the day!

comment