Excited
Ahh finally I can make an entry, since Diaryland is in a kind mood. Of course, there's not much to update with really.

I had to laugh at Katie's message in my guestbook. But, it has nothing to do with the fact that that happened. It's just that she's a really cute girl and I like spending time with her, regardless of the fact that she has a boyfriend or not. However, I know that if I do meet up with her again, I'll probably do stuff with her again if she wants to too.

It's looking more and more likely that I may be meeting her too. Laura, the girl who I was supposed to be meeting on Saturday doesn't look that likely now, because she explained to me last night that she is supposed to be meeting some other guy who she's known longer than me. Something that saddens me is the fact that Laura doesn't want a relationship. She's just wanting to have fun with people and though fun is well, fun, I want more than that too. She says that if she doesn't meet me this week, then it'll definitely be next, but as I say, I want more from her than a bit of fun. And what about Robyn, I hear you ask. I really don't know. Like I said in a previous entry, there's something that draws me to her, even though I can't have her.

She phoned me earlier. A nice surprise. I asked how she was and she said not good. Apparantly she'd found out that her boyfriend, William had been cheating on her, with a 12 year old girl. Hmm. Personally, I think when he comes down to see her next week, she's going to break up with him and go out with the guy she likes, called Craig.

She asked me about Laura and I told her that it wasn't very likely we'd be meeting and asked if she'd like to meet instead and she said yeah, so most probably, I'll be meeting Robyn on Saturday. Perhaps Laura next Saturday.

Staying on the topic of meeting people, a girl messaged me via faceparty (it's proving to be useful afterall). She came to talk to me on MSN and we seemed to like each other a fair bit. Her name is Shelley. She's also quite cute. She lives in Chester and is 16. She says i'm cute too. We both want to meet each other and when she can sort out when, we will. The good thing about Shelley is that she is both single, and looking for a relationship. Perhaps things are changing for me at long last? Still a while off yet though.

I think my mum has taken my words to heart at long last. My words about her always arguing. She's a lot more controlled lately. She still has issues she addresses with me, but she does it in a much more civil way. Maybe I actually got through to her at last. Because of the civility, I've felt a lot more able to be around her.

In general, over the past few weeks, my mood has been fairly good. Also, I think what happened with Robyn on Friday boosted it also and the excitement of meeting her, Laura and Shelley give me things to look forward to.

As for my sleeping patterns, they're currently very screwed. However, if they weren't, then I wouldn't of been able to talk to Shelley last night so in a crappy excuse kind of way, it's a good thing that I stayed up all night. It's currently 5:11am. I'll probably go to bed in an hour or so. Also, when I meet Robyn on Saturday, that'll jolt my sleeping patterns back into normality. Kind of.

So, Robyn, Laura and Shelley. I sound like a pimp.

comment