Hopeful
My computer is fine now, thanks to the help of Laura's boyfriend, Chris, who deals with computers and knows tonnes about them. So yeah, thankyou to him. It ended up being that my CD Drive has broken and I need a new one. He said he can get me a DVD drive next week.

In other news, well, there isn't much really. I'm looking forward to meeting Laura on Saturday, but i'm trying not to get my hopes up too much, since it's not for definite yet.

I rang Robyn tonight. She has one of the most cutest voices I've ever had the pleasure of coming across. It's effortlessly sweet and sexy. We really want to see each other again. I said I couldn't think week because I was meeting Laura, and she said she couldn't next week because her boyfriend is coming down, so we'll no doubt meet in three weeks. However, since me meeting Laura isn't for certain, I may meet Robyn instead this Saturday, and it'll be really nice if I did. Though I'd like to think I could hold off on my wants to kiss her and stuff, I know I couldn't. I know I'd just do it all again. I know I'd enjoy every moment of it.

So hopefully, either way, I will be going somewhere or another.

As stupid as is it, i'm almost hoping Laura does cancel, so I can go and see Robyn again. I don't know why. I know I shouldn't even be thinking of Robyn. Not in the way I am anyway. The logical choice should be Laura, since she is single, and yet there is something that's pulling me towards Robyn. Why and what, I don't know. I mean, I even know that, should Robyn ever be single, me and her wouldn't make a very good couple. She's a very very sweet girl, but I could never see us in a relationship. Laura, however, I could. I can see me and Laura being girlfriend/boyfriend. But, since Laura has plans to meet other people too, I doubt that that will happen any time soon.

If nothing else, hey, I'll get a hug from someone or another on Saturday. Yay.

comment