Annoyed
Diaryland is getting a little annoying now, what with the amount of times it says the add an entry 'feature' is down. Thankfully after waiting a little while, it's allowed me to update.

It's mostly a complaining entry. Namely, the fact that I had the 'pleasure' of hearing my sister and her boyfriend going at it yet again, except this time, it was loud. Like, really loud. I was playing a game, with lots of explosions and whatnot, but every time the explosions stopped, I could hear her. Now you don't wanna hear your sister having sex, do you? You just don't wanna hear that! It's not fair that I have to listen to it.

It's ok for my mum. I mean, tonight she wasn't even in the house. Even when she is though, she's downstairs so she can hardly hear it anyway, unlike me.

And then later on, after her boyfriend had gone, she tells me to lower the sound down on the computer! Great huh?

I really wish I could move out. Have my own place where I'd be free to do what I wanted to do. Also, I think having my own place would give me added responsibility to get a job, and also, of course, feed myself, ie, go and get shopping. However, I doubt it'll happen anytime soon. I think the main reason why I'd stay here is simply the computer and the internet connection. Without it I'd be lost. I guess i'm just stuck here for a while to come yet.

It's not looking very likely that I'll be meeting Laura on Saturday so i'm hoping that I'll be meeting Robyn instead. For some unknown reason though, I have a feeling that she's going to tell me she doesn't want to or can't. I hope i'm wrong. I'm looking forward to putting my arms around her again.

comment