Relieved
Another confrontation later on in the day. I think me telling her talking to her only turns into an argument actually went in this time, though, because she was actually civil with me for once. Amazing.

Katie rang me at 4pm. MEANIE! I was in bed and she put the phone down when I answered, and then I saw her messages online so I talked to her on here for an hour about the mother issue.

Back to tonight and I talked to my mum about everything and although she was basically saying the same things, at least this time it was in a civil manner and as such, I managed to stay in her company and talk to her more about it than usual. Still though, even when she gave me chances to speak, I could tell what I was saying wasn't really going in. I mean, she wasn't even looking at me at the time, or was trying to talk over me.

Michael came. I was in bed though so I didn't see him. I asked my mum what he said about me quitting the job but she didn't explain.

I'd like to thank the Spine person for their guestbook entry.

I'd like to thank Katie as always.

I'd like to thank Breanna for always being willing to listen.

I'd like to thank Poppy for being cool.

comment