Confused
Today went quick. We didn't finish the kitchen like we usually do though. I don't have to work tomorrow though, so that's good, yay! He said he could manage on his own.

Sadly, all I've done today mostly once again, is sit on my arse, because he's busy with something. The most time 'consuming' thing I done was put up four L brackets on the wall, which took about 8 minutes if that. All I seem to do is brush up. It sucks.

Saturday is approaching now and i'm wondering if Lisa will keep to what she said about wanting to meet me. I've tried not to get my hopes up, because I don't want them dashed again. I haven't talked to her tonight either, nor has she mentioned it all week so i'm a little confused.

Back to Michael and he said that he may go go-karting at the weekend and invited me. I said yes of course. Sounds fun, if not a little scary, since he's a very competitive person, even on the road in his van. Basically he's a boy in a man's body.

Tomorrow, since I have the day off work, I'll go and get my haircut, since it's way too long. Also, I have to ring James and ask him what's happening with MIND, because apparantly, the claim for my Income Support that I thought had gone in, hasn't, according to my mum, who rang MIND herself. Also, I have to go the job centre according to my mum to get a reduced form of Income Support that i'm apparantly entitled to.

I hope she didn't mean it. I really hope not. I will miss her, a lot. Such a beautiful person and yet doesn't realise it. Please make it known to her. I hope she's safe.

comment