Bored
I could start this entry just like yesterdays. Got back from work, bleh, wanna quit it, etc. It's just getting boring, to the point of tediousness. Most of the time, I just sit on my arse, because he's busy with something and I have to wait for him to finish that before he'll give me something to do. Of course, for many, sitting on your arse would be a good thing, but if i'm to be there for near enough 10 hours, then I need something to do and NOT just make the damn tea.

Going back to the subject of being invisible - For some reason, the people who live there can't remember my name. "Nick...uhh..Nnn...what's your name again?"...I wouldn't mind, but they don't have this problem with Michael's name. Why mine? Am I not important? Actually, I guess i'm not.

The kitchen will be done tomorrow. I have Friday off.

On a lighter note, for lunch we went to Tescos cafe and had the Mega Breakfast, which consists of 3 sausages, three bacon, two eggs, two hash browns, beans and three toast.

I had TWO Mega Breakfasts.

I am greedy.

When I went back for my second breakfast, the woman looked at me. "Haven't you already had one?" she asked me and I nodded quite happily that I had. Michael was amazed that I could eat all of it.

Any other notes? Erm, don't think so. Speaking of notes, they can always use a signing.

Thinking about that breakfast is making me hungry.

comment