Forgotten
Just home from work. Bleh, it's getting boring now. Very tedious. Take old kitchen out, make lots of mess, put new kitchen in. All while having very sore hands/feet, not to mention drills and saws every day, along with the inhalation of smoke.

I didn't go to work yesterday in the end because I ended up getting 30 minutes sleep in the night, due to really bad insomnia. Michael came last night to see my mum, but gave me last week's wages that he owed me. I took the oppurtunity to apologise to him.

Today was basically just another work day. Sore hands and such. I have lots of small cuts on my hands.

Last night, I was feeling very lonely. I still am really. All day today, I was in my own little world, thinking about what was happening around me, but not part of it. Sometimes I think i'm invisible. People don't notice me. It's like they walk through me. Not literally, obviously, but you know what I mean.

Katie has sent me a cute little poem card thingy thing. It's lovely. She always sends such lovely things. You really don't need to either you know, Katie? But, I appreciate everything you do for me. I love you lots.

comment