Worried
I'm not feeling that good again right now. For the past 20 minutes or so, I've only had partial sight and a new headache. It also drains my energy extremely quick so now I am very tired. This is worrying.

I saw Lisa cry on her webcam. It hurt me to see her in pain. Hurt me to know that I couldn't be there to give her a hug.

Someone called Rachel emailed me yesterday in a reply to a message that I'd sent her months and months ago. I can't remember how I found her but I know she reads my diary. I'm guessing that she has a diary on here and that's how I found her but I really can't remember. She lives in Kirkby and used to go see James Riley too. Amazing. She said she'd been living in Switzerland but is now back in Kirkby. I've added her to MSN but I haven't talked to her yet. I emailed her back though, asking how long she's over here for. If you're reading, hello!

I'm going to go to bed now for a while, even though it's only 9:30pm. My head feels terrible again. I said I'd wait a few days to see if this clears up but I think tomorrow I'll make an appointment to go see the doctor.

9:34pm

comment