Please
Bad. Today was bad. My good friend enemy the migrain struck again except this time the fucker was really bad. IT HURTS WHEN I HAVE A MIGRAIN.

Got up at 1pm, HEAD HURT A LOT. Went back to bed at 4pm, threw up 20 minutes later. Joy. Went back to sleep. Got up at 9pm. Watched TV. Thankfully, the numbness and the blindness that are usually associated with my migrains didn't present themselves this time for which I am thankful because it's the numbness that I hate even moreso than the migrain itself.

Read an email from Katie. I actually managed to send her her birthday card and hug on her birthday, even though I didn't know exactly when it was. I was very happy about that.

New friend time now and a wonderful girl from Las Vegas added me to MSN last night and from the moment I began speaking to her I knew that I'd like her and indeed, I do like her. Her name is Bre.

In the past ten days, around 5 new people have added me to MSN. I like new people.

12:31am

comment