Numb
Getting back on track, slowly. Mood is lightening ever so slightly to what it was before this week started, with each day.

Currently, it's like i'm cut off from my emotions. Like something has been severed inside me. I don't feel happy (that'd be new wouldn't it?) and I don't feel sad either. I just feel numb currently. I hate this feeling. Not knowing how I feel. It's horrible.

On another note, my curfew took a turn for the better and I actually got up at 1pm today. I even went the post office to post Katie's letter and hug. Granted, it's only 10 minutes away from me but at least I got out of the house.

Last night, I made something I named a Mood Monitor. It details how I was feeling every 1st, 10th, 20th and 30th of each month for the past two years according to my diary entry titles. Tedious work, but as you can see, it's now very easy to see my highs and lows over the past two years. As you can also see, for the past few months, my mood as dropped considerably. I'll be updating this from now on.

Wouldn't it be lovely if I could get a few more +10's on it?

11:15pm

comment