Jealous
Yes, I've broke the curfew again. Failed failed failed. I suck. I am a failure.

Yesterday, I watched a program about a child having 6 toes and 6 fingers and the surgeons were cutting them off. I thought to myself 'they must be painful' or 'they must not work properly'. Surprised then, I was, to hear the surgeon say 'he could easily go through life with them, but of course, it makes it difficult buying shoes, people staring'.

I found myself extremely annoyed at this.

Next, the mother came on and told the interviewer that she was the one who wanted it done because he was always getting looks from everyone 'they count his fingers and look as if they're saying 'what? no, that's not right' and I don't want that for him'. While I can understand those reasons, I think it's pretty wrong to chop something off just because it isn't like everyone elses. It's like transgendered people - A while ago I watched another program about how a (now) woman had her penis removed as a baby, only to then have her vagina removed years later and now has no stimulation there at all. All because of societies 'it's not like the rest of us' attitude. Annoyed.

Moving on and according to Liam: "The cheque will definitely be sent tomorrow"

I'm feeling pretty jealous of Liam. QOL offered HIM a job as a programmer. �7.50/hour! Me? No, nothing. So while I worked extremely hard on my designs and although their own designer is shit, they leave me out of the picture. Jealous. Angry.

I uploaded some new pics to the archive.

I created some new art.

And I wrote a new song.

Comments on anything are as always, appreciated.

6:36am

comment