Guilty
I seem to have broken my bedtime curfew again. Why? I'm not quite sure really. The time kind of just went by and I didn't realise till around 3am and then I decided to stay up all night anyway, considering that I'd gotten up at 6pm. Yeah, i'm stupid.

It's now 10am.

Strange as it may be, I like being awake at 10am after being up all night. I don't know why. I think part of it is to do with the fact that I get to be one of the first people to see daylight. No really, that's one of the reasons. I like hearing the birds and seeing it turn from a black sky to a blue one. It always feels fresh in the morning. It's nice.

But of course, I'll be going to bed soon.

I'm going to try and keep to my curfew, by getting up before 6pm today. Perhaps around 3pm. That's 5 hours sleep. Not enough, but not too little either. Maybe that way I'll be able to go to bed tonight at an appropriate time.

Still no cheque from QOL.

10:04am

comment