Disappointed
Why I went the doctors, I do not know, for it was a waste of time.

I went to bed at 6am and then got up at 10am. Went the doctors with this stupid form and had to wait for 30 minutes because, well actually, I don't know why. Also, it's just as cold inside as it is outside because they don't have any heating on. So I was tired, cold and just wanting to go home.

Finally I got to see him and I gave him the form, hoping that he'd know what to do with it but no, he didn't. So basically I'd wasted �7 on cab fare. I'm supposed to give one to James on Monday too but he won't know either. I must ask the police what the hell i'm supposed to do. Of course, they'll no doubt be annoyed with me because I haven't given them the forms. They don't actually *need* these forms to charge the lad who hit me. All they're for is if he continues to say he didn't do it then it'll go to court and they can be used as evidence to show I've suffered as a result of the attack.

Came home, annoyed, went back to bed shortly afterwards till around 7:20pm.

Apparantly, I will finally get my �1750 next week. At long last! Of course, i'm not getting my hopes up too much because it will be just my luck that the only thing I will get next week is dissapointment.

I've been designing a piece of art now for three days. The image just popped into my mind and I had to create it. I've spent at least 10 hours working on it and though it's not my usual style, I do like it. You can view it here. I'd love some comments on it please. Constructive ones!

Speaking of designing, I can show you the other layout I created now as she'd put it up. Go visit Mengyi to have a look. Again, feel free to tell me what you think.

I was meant to meet Lisa tomorrow/today (It's 9am Saturday. I mean I was meant to meet her today), but, she's cancelled. She says she can't go out and that she needs a rest *sigh*, I was really looking forward to meeting her. She's cancelled before too and sometimes I wonder if it's just that she doesn't want to meet me at all.

I wonder.

8:59am

comment