Lonely
The police rang like they said they would at 9am. I was on the phone for all of 5 minutes. Nothing important either. Pah.

Went back to bed till around 5pm and then talked to Ann and Katie who have been talking to each other as well. It's like we're all interconnecting.

I got a postcard from Ann. Which was very unexpected. It made me smile when I read the things she wrote. She keeps telling me that I rock and I don't think I do. Most of the time, I think i'm a pretty crap person. I have never achieved anything of any worth. I'm worthless. I also question whether i'm a nice person or not sometimes.

I made Jo a new layout. Go have a look. Of the 8 people I currently have listed as favourites, I have designed for 6 of them. It's quite fun seeing your designs being used all over the place. I've also made someone else one, but she hasn't put it up yet so I won't link it yet.

Apparantly I have a doctor's appointment at 11am tomorrow. Anything before 12pm is like the middle of the night for me. I don't want to go. I have to though, simply to give him this stupid form that the police left. When they called this morning, he said that they'd rebail the guy for two weeks and come round and take an 'impact statement' from me on Wednesday. I just said yes, yes, uh-huh, to all of what he was saying so I could go back to bed.

I usually don't make so many comments about people signing my guestbook, but, to Chrys: thanks for the message. You added me to MSN, but I've yet to see you come online. If you tell me when you usually do come on, I'll try to be on so I can talk to you.

I've been trying really hard today to not be as depressed. It's working. Kind of.

1:59am

comment