Lonely
Not much happening currently. My life has resumed it's boringness.

On a happy note, Emma surfaced online last night. I thought she'd blocked me three months ago, but apparantly, she's been in Spain for that long so i'm happy that I have her to talk to once again, although she hasn't been on tonight. Probably catching up the sleep and such. I asked her if she'd like to meet up and she said yes. Woo. Now all I need is a time/date.

I'm developing more of a crush on Lisa, the girl from Deviant Art. I'd consider her one of my closest friends now and she says she considers me one too which I feel flattered by.

We live 20 minutes away from each other via bus, yet we've still not met each other and we've been talking for at least four months now. I asked her if she'd like to meet up tomorrow, but she said no, because she was waiting for a package to arrive, which means I'll have to wait till Saturday at the earliest now I guess.

She's single, she's pretty, she's caring and everything I pretty much want in a girlfriend. The problem? She doesn't like me like I like her.

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

It's just hard for me to like you in that way..#

But why did you? says:

*shrug* doesn't matter I guess...

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

Do you want to know why?

But why did you? says:

ok?

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

It's like.. You care about people extremely easily. And that'd make me insecure

But why did you? says:

How so?

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

Because there'd always be that niggling at the back of my mind.. That you might find somebody else

This conversation continued for a while on the same lines, with me trying to explain to her how I'd never cheat on anyone and how I'd always be faithful to that one person, which she said she believes so it's pretty confusing.

But why did you? says:

If you held me I'd want to kiss you. If you held me I'd want to love you.

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

And what's wrong with that?

But why did you? says:

Because you'd not want to love me back.

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

How do you know?

But why did you? says:

"It's just hard for me to like you in that way.."

L Jay [ Soy una chica mala! ] � says:

I said it was hard, not impossible

Pretty hard to know what to think.

On another note, someone is watching my webcamera pretty much 24/7. I'd like to know who it is please, or rather, just talk to you. Sign my guestbook or something anonymously. Just say hi damnit! This person has had my webcam open for like three days straight and maybe more now. I don't mind them watching, I'd just like to get to know them.

On one more note, Liam says he's about ready to mail QOL the website. About bloody time too. "If I get it done" he said. He's had bloody ages to do it and it's still not done! I'm getting really pissed off with it now. This could of been done a long time ago.

Back to Lisa now, or rather, related to Lisa. She introduced me to her friend, Janay, who lives in Michigan. She saw a pic of me and thought I was lovely. Typical. Thousand miles away and someone likes me. What the hell is it with me and long distance? Why can't someone close to me like me for a change? Someone I can actually go out with.

Like Lisa.

12:45am

comment