Excited
*BOING* is what I say right now. *BOING* is how i'm feeling.

Very excited.

In just 15 hours, Katie will be here! I've no idea what we're going to do for four days, but hopefully, I'll think of something or she will.

I managed to clean my room. Everywhere is tidy, everywhere is hoovered and everywhere is dusted. Behind the computer, I had to hoover the walls. Yes, I said hoover the WALLS. There was dust growing on it!

Laura's boyfriend (Chris) very kindly offered to drive me to the airport to pick Katie up. Aside from the fact that he makes me hear noises from my sister that I don't want to hear, he's a really nice guy. Even if his laugh makes me want to burst into fits of laughter. It's just funny as hell.

Don't tell him I said that.

Sadly, no one took my request to heart about linking me in their latest entry, which means that I didn't smile as much as I would of liked to. Horrible people.

Ann made me smile though. Ann, Katie and Jo are my smile-makers.

This might be the last entry till around Thursday, unless I get a chance to add one before then. Ah I probably will actually, just don't go thinking I've dropped off the planet or anything. For once, i'll be having fun with my lovely darling Katie who I love very much.

If I don't see you before 1st January, I hope you have a great new year, whatever you may be doing, especially to you Ann and to you, Jo, since including Katie you three are currently the most important people in my life.

I have no idea what I'll be doing when the clock strikes 12 on 31st of December, but I do know that it'll be a night to remember :) (and yes it was meant to rhyme!)

1:44am

comment