Excited
Just one more day. Today. And Katie is here tomorrow. I am extremely excited, and also very nervous. I can't wait.

However, before she does come, it's time for Neil to do the unthinkable. It's time for him to go against the laws of physics. It's time...FOR NEIL TO CLEAN HIS BEDROOM!

Yes, that's right, in honour of the wonderful Katie coming, I shall completely clean my room. I shall hoover, I shall dust, I shall put everything away. My room will have never looked so clean. Ever. I don't particularly mind how it is now, but I do have a sense of pride (and/or embarassment) and Katie's not seeing my room like it is now. Only I see it like this!

So whenever I may wake up today I shall get cleaning. Since it's coming up to 8:15am, I'll no doubt be getting up around 7pm or something.

Special mention for Ann because she gave me a special mention and whenever anyone does that I feel very appreciated and I smile. So yeah, thankyou my dear! *mwah*

Make Neil smile - link him in your latest diary entry.

8:16am

comment