Bored
I really don't have anything to say lately. That's why I don't update every day.

I haven't done anything today of interest either.

However, I have a new fan. Her name is Jo and she's from Croydon (by London). So, special mention for her! I talked to her for ages last night till around 7am. Fellow up all nighter! Very cool.

Also of note is that I got a Christmas card off Helen a few days ago, and more recently, got one off Mengyi too which such lovely words inside. It was very appreciated, both of them!

I had a dream last night. It was pretty damn good - Me and Katie were kissing..in a bath! Strange/cool/interesting. My dreams are so much better than concious life. Best dream I've had in ages!

Poppy signed my guestbook! Poppy! Poppy rules. I was so pleased she signed it. Perhaps i'm extremely sad, but I don't care. Thankyou Poppy!

Liam STILL hasn't finished the QOL site. Getting pretty annoyed. He had four bugs to find in the code he wrote on Thursday. Now he has one. It's took him so damn long to get this far. He loses interest too easily. I want my money damnit. I've waited near three months for it. It's not fair.

I have nothing else to say now so I think I'll await the presence of Jo on MSN, and/or talk to other people too. Thankyou and goodnight..in a manner of speaking.

12:46am

comment