Lonely
Went to see James. Was quite useful. Also not as depressing as they usually are.

Mostly talked about learning how to interact with people more and how i'm not doing it. Also showed him the chat transcript and he said I handled it well and was in control of it. Go me.

I told him about how I can easily talk to people online and yet offline, it's so hard for me to do so. Then he offered me one of the most stupid suggestions I've heard from him. He said as I was typing to whoever, that I should say the words out loud.

Yeah fucking right.

No way am I talking to the computer, when no one can bloody hear me! No no no.

I forgot to take him the police claims form that they wanted me to give him. I'll have to send it.

I was meant to have an appointment with my doctor as well today. Mainly so I could give him one of the claim forms too, but on this occasion, the doctor needed a doctor himself, as he's in hospital lol.

That's not funny....lol

I'm gonna expand DBN and create all kinds of resources that people can use on their site, such as button sets so you poor people don't have to use Diaryland templates no more, or crap amateur designer designs. Sorry, call me big headed, but I know I can design better than a lot of Diaryland layout designers, so I'll put my skills to use once again and make a few little things available to the masses. If you'd like to see anything on there, do tell me, please.

I made a new wallpaper for your enjoyment and mine. It's called Biological Warfare. Sadly, no one has commented on it on Deviant Art, so I'd appreciate it if you did.

The more Chris (Laura's boyfriend) comes here and the more I hear them (yes, I still here them infrequently and thankfully, they've turned the volume down too), the more I realise just how I want to be in a relationship. Christmas is an awfully lonely time.

In the cab on the way to see James, the cab driver asked me "all set for Christmas?". "Yeah", I replied. "You going out then?", "No", I said and I felt like continuing with "because i'm that pathetic".

It's Saturday tomorrow. And then it's Sunday. Then it's Monday. The only thing that changes are the days.

3:00am

comment