Disappointed
Neil 0. Irony 100,000 +1.

Yes, irony struck again for me tonight. Irony, crapness, dissapointed. You name it a negative emotion and I got to feel it again.

They wouldn't let me in the club.

*sigh* They asked me for ID. I had no ID. And the irony about it? The fact that I *really* am 18. And then you've got the fact that although Ste is 17, they let him in! And even more depressing is the fact that Laura is 16 and she never has to show ID! So, though i'm the one who is actually of legal age to be in there, they wouldn't let me in because I couldn't prove I was 18. Well that just bloody sucks. I'm so dissapointed.

I've been terrified all day today, but as the time grew closer to getting into the club, I began getting a bit excited and pleased that I was going and then I get knocked back. Sucks...sucks.

So, I'll have to apply to somewhere to get ID. No idea where. Right now, I don't care that much, because I mean, it'll probably take me another week or two just to maybe get up enough courage to go again.

I swear someone's put a curse on me you know? I really think i'm cursed. Every time I go out, anywhere, something bad happens. I'd be pretty ok with the fact that I was cursed, but I don't remember doing anything bad enough to be cursed for so maybe someone just likes screwing my life up. Permanently.

So, i'm back home again. I'm pretty used to this set up now I think. See, people think I always over react when I worry about stuff, but something always happens to make me keep worrying.

Sucks.

11:21pm

comment