Worried
I somehow managed to completely sleep through today, even though I did have plans to go to town. My alarm didn't go off when I had set it so instead of waking up at 2pm, I woke up at 5:30pm. No good for going to town.

I had seven messages waiting for me on MSN. I like having messages waiting. It makes me feel a little more important at least.

The trials and tribulations regarding Ste and Katie are still continuing. I want them to remain friends so much.

I talked to Katie on the phone for a while online, and then on the phone too. I feel like i'm feeling closer to her than ever. She knows more about me than most do. I share all of my feelings with her. I try to help her with hers.

I also rang Ste and we're now going to town tomorrow, even though he still thinks I hate him (which I don't). I think i'm cutting it pretty close going to town tomorrow for clothes, when i'm going out the next day. I know that isn't really 'close' but it is for me. It's weird for me to have things to packed together.

Although I went to bed last night at around 7am, i'm trying to improve on that by going to bed somewhere around 4:30am tonight. I'm gonna have to if I want to stand a chance of getting to town.

Liam informed me earlier than there is just 5-7 more pages of the QOL site to be done and then it's all finished. Then, a cheque will be on it's way to him for �3000, which he'll then bank and send me a cheque for �1750. He said that he should have it done tomorrow, which means that the cheque could be with him on Monday, Tuesday at the latest. Then it'll take a few days for the cheque to clear which means I may have to wait till after Christmas to get my share. I don't want to wait! I want to go out and buy loads of stuff for Christmas. I've no idea what of course.

Saturday is getting ever nearer. Saturday, the night when I go to a club for 5 or so hours and either have lots of fun, or hate it lots. It'll be an extreme. It won't be 'oh it was ok', it'll be either 'I had a great time!', or 'That was a terrible night'. I'm leaning towards the latter, simply because I know very little of what it'll be like and I usually don't have high expectations of things I have no knowledge about. Hopefully, I'll be completely wrong and I'll have a good time.

It'll be me, Ste, his sister Kathryn and 3 or 4 of her friends too. Who knows, maybe me and one of them will like each other and...well, I can always dream.

And that's what I'll go and do right now.

4:15am

comment