Surprised
I got a most fair review over at Marked Accordingly. Woo.

I spoke to Laura yesterday about the loud sex. She denied it! I've no idea why she denied it, as otherwise, she wouldn't of suddenly gone on the pill a few weeks ago, not to mention the condoms. And she's not having sex? Yeah right.

Today, my mum pulled me up for speaking to Laura. I thought that was pretty strange, after so many people had said that I was quite within my rights to be a bit annoyed/disgusted at it. I told her this and she said 'oh Neil, they're just having a bit of fun' and yeah, I don't mind that, but I still don't want to hear it. Ehh whatever, the more they do it, the more angry i'm going to get until at some point i'm going to have to do something about it myself, if Laura won't and my mum won't either.

Tomorrow, i'm going to Makro with her (mother) to get a nice big monitor. Woo! We're also getting a new TV and I'll have to get a keyboard too. Mmm technology. Tomorrow will be the first time I've been out the house in over two weeks. That's how crappy things are.

Kage's friend is now not single. Typical, isn't it. I didn't get my hopes up at all though of ever getting to go out with her, so where there was no hope there can't be any dissapointment. It still sucks. It's another faint chance gone.

Last night, I felt a bit pyromanic and I set a few sheets of paper alight outside. I decided to take a few nice pics. They're in the archive. Just two more pics and I'll be up to 200.

I think I'll go watch Kiss Of The Dragon.

2:29am

comment