Guilty
I ended up not going to see James today. When my alarm went off at 1pm, I just felt unable to stay awake long enough to actually get out of the bed. I reset it for 2:30pm and again, the same thing happened, so before I lapsed into unconciousness again, I told my mum to tell him that I was ill and could I make another appointment with him, should he ring.

So yeah, my entire day has consisted of bed. Up until 7pm. That's quite bad even for me.

Once finally awake, I asked my mum if he'd rang and she said he had, saying that I had a new appointment next Thursday at 3pm and that he might ring later on and sure enough he did. I talked to him for about 10 minutes on the phone, telling him I felt as if I'd failed for the third time with college, which, for all that it's worth, I have. He disagreed though. Well, he would wouldn't he. I don't think he'd always tell the truth if things were dismal. I also gave him the address of this diary, which I didn't mind doing, so, James, if you're reading, hello to you.

I really miss Katie.

11:52pm

comment