Dissapointed
Erm, what to say. Spent most of the day in bed. Feels like last year is repeating. This is how it was last year. Bad.

"I think someone thinks it's funny to play with me like this. I dunno, like national screw over neil day except someone forget to tell everyone it was over so they do it every day!"

I said that to Alana before. It's true. That's how it feels.

I designed her diary by the way. Like it?

I really don't have anything to talk about today. I think it's because I haven't been awake long enough in the day. I woke up at 5pm, went to bed at 3am and woke up again at 6am.

Oh, Ste added me to his contact list. He found my diary by mistake. I don't mind. Hi Ste.

I heard Laura crying to my mum earlier in the day. I was still in bed and I don't know what it was about, but later on I realised it had something to do with her boyfriend. I heard my mum say 'what about the other' to her, which in the context meant either someone Laura is apparantly also going out with, or someone who Chris is also going out with. Either way, bad thing of course, but if it's Laura who's doing the cheating then I have no sympathy for her. If it's Chris who is then he's just a bastard. However, Laura's cheated on people before and quite openly gloated about how it's all working to her liking, so perhaps it's what goes around comes around. Sorry, but I don't feel anything in this situation.

I think you should go and give Poppy a hug. Leave her some nice words. I know how she's feeling right now. Wait, if you're going to give her one, will you give me one too?

It's strange the way that although I have nothing to say I still manage to write pretty long entries.

Think I'll go back to bed now. Maybe I'll get the chance to talk to Ann if I actually wake up this time.

7:09am

comment