Pleased
Urgh. I've had a migrain for most of the night. Thankfully, it's been about a 7 on a crappyness scale, 10 being what I usually get.

With migrain comes to the want to sleep even moreso than I usually do so I've been in bed for about 12 hours altogether. I've overslept. Lots.

I couldn't be bothered coming on here for yet another evening of nothing so instead, I had an evening of nothing watching TV downstairs on my own, since my mum and Laura were out someplace or another. I don't know where, I don't ask. I don't particularly want to know.

I got the chance to talk to Katie tonight, now that she's back home. She asked me if I'd gotten messages and I hadn't. She said she'd texted me, saying she would of liked to meet up on Monday like we'd said, but I didn't get her message! I had the chance to meet her one last time and I missed her :(.

I hope January comes very very quickly so I can get to see her again.

I'm getting pretty tired of waiting for the money from QOL, but that's because Liam hasn't started the coding for it yet. Don't ask me why for I do not know.

This project has been going on now for at least 2 months surely? I would of thought it should of only taken a month at most. �1750 is a lot of money and I'm eager to spend it damnit! I don't know what on exactly, well, not all of it.

Munich, perhaps, Ann?

(You should really come online later on by the way, Ann)

That'd be nice.

I'm almost up to 200 pictures in the picture archive. Maybe I should have a party, would you like to come? Please? What if I include a dancing monkey?

The one and only Mr Cadbury messaged me on MSN the night before last. He's a reviewer from the very upper class review site, Marked Accordingly (can you tell i'm trying to suck up yet?). We had long chat on MSN and apparantly i'm to be finally reviewed by MA after two or three month of waiting. It's one of the reviews I've been eagerly waiting for, since they actually give a commentary instead of points system and those reviews are always the best.

Here's to the dancing monkey.

12:42am

comment