Lonely
Still feeling crap. As crap as yesterday. I'll feel this crap tomorrow too.

I live such a cool life don't I?

So tonight seems to of been 'let's have a go at Neil' night. I got various comments from various people which weren't insulting, not nasty, just...well, I don't know.

Frustrating?

In other news, it seems people are enjoying looking at my webcam. It makes me very aware of the fact that someone could be watching me right now, but I don't mind at all. I'd wave to you, but I kind of don't know when someone is watching and i'm hardly going to sit there waving 24/7, heh.

Since my life is so utterly drab, my time is always spent here, on the computer or in bed. So, yesterday, I decided to at least keep myself busy for a few hours (7) and create version two of my Interactive Bedroom.

Go have a look, tell me what you think. Version two is a lot better than version one - there's more things to click on and click on again. Ok, so it's not technically interactive, but 'Bedroom Tour' sounds boring, so it's staying as 'Interactive Bedroom'.

So that's what I spent yesterday doing - taking pictures of my room and creating webpages.

I talked to Lisa a lot tonight. Apparantly she cancelled going out with that guy as she thought he was too old for her. She asked why I was feeling so down lately and I told her that it's not just lately, it's all the time. She also asked me if her telling me about that guy made any difference and I decided to be honest with her and said yes. I like being honest, it avoids any uneccessary lying. I don't like lying.

I know that I'll probably never be anything more than a friend to her though. I don't think I seem her type really, even though I know I could make her feel important. But that's not enough sometimes...is it?

I typed the lyrics out to three of my favourite songs to her. They mean a lot to me. They were:

Sarah Bettens - Someone To Say Hi To
K's Choice - All
K's Choice - Virgin State Of Mind

It's just coincidence that Sarah Bettens happens to be the lead singer of K's Choice. It's also just coincidence that they all happen to be K's Choice. I really urge anyone to download any of those songs. I think most people will like the lyrics. They're extra special to me.

I wish I could be someone's someone to say hi to.

1:03am

comment