Excited
What to say what to say. There really isn't much going on in my life right now and as such, my entries are quite drab.

Well, unless you want to call meeting a girl who lives 20 minutes away from me on Saturday news.

I do I do!

Yeah, i'm meeting Lisa on Saturday. Can't wait. I'm very nervous about it. I'm trying to stay as calm as possible, though.

And next week I'll be meeting Katie. Lots of meeting going on. Meeting is fun!

Back to crap stuff now and no, I've yet to go to college and no, i'm not gonna go on about why I haven't because there are no real reasons why I haven't so deal with that.

Back to happy news. Meeting Lisa, meeting Katie. Happy news!

Ann thinks I have a cute voice. I talked to her via microphone. I just have a normal voice though. It's nothing special.

I've been creating a few logos for a competition DeviantART are running. They're asking people to design a clothing logo. You can view my attempts by going here and clicking on gallery.

Sticking with DeviantART, there is someone on there that goes by the name of zzaga. They're my favourite artist on there. I love their work. How cool was it then that they decide that one of *my* pieces is cool and add it to their favourite's list! I was very proud and honoured by that.

What, you want to see the piece did you say? Here it is then. It's a very old piece. Well, a year old at least. This was at the height of my depression. It was how I was feeling at the time. It reflected me perfectly. It still does to a degree, sadly.

Happy thoughts. Happy thoughts...

2:26am

comment