Content
Ok, this entry is especially for Ann since she seems to be high on my diary and needs her fix.

I've been talking to Katie for ages. Such a wonderful person and she's here in exactly one week! How cool is that. As I was talking to her, I suddenly decided to myself 'I want to call her'. So I did. We talking on the phone for about 40 minutes, but it was mostly her talking because she's got a cool voice and then after that I said talk online because not only was it peak time but it was a mobile so I'll probably have ran up a huge phone bill :).

Around 6pm she had to go, but soon after, Ann and Lisa came on. Woo! I love having so many people to talk to, even though it gets very very stressful trying to manage all the windows at once.

Ooh, also, last night, someone new added me to their list. His name is Gary. He reads my diary. Hi to you kind sir. He's also from Liverpool, which makes things even better.

Lisa is so damn cool. Hi to you too if you're reading. (I gave her my diary address because she asked and hey,I have nothing to hide).

I think I might supposed to be in college this week. I'll be going in tomorrow. That's if they'll have me.

Right now, i'm thinking about hugging Lisa. She is such a lovely person. An artist, a writer and sexy.

Feeling content right now with the people i'm talking to.

7:29pm

comment