Dismayed
Panic. Anger. Nervous. Ill. Breaking Down. These are the things I currently feel because my hair has just become 3mm in length. Seriously. I feel ill.

I went the barbers to get my hair cut. Normal. It was too long. Normal.

"What would you like?", she asks.
"Number 2 please" (referring to size of shaving blade).

SHE THEN PROCEEDS TO SHAVE ALL OF MY HAIR OFF WITH THE FUCKING SHAVER BEFORE I CAN STOP HER!!!

THIS IS NOT HOW I FUCKING WANTED MY HAIR CUT!!

Now, I realise many of you will say 'chill, it's just hair, it'll grow back' and yes, it will, thank fuck. However, when you're so self concious about how you look and you're actually ok with how you've had your hair for maybe the last three or four years, YOU START TO GET WORRIED about how you look and right now i'm very very close to breaking down in shock. This is not good. This is not good.

I'm breathing very heavily right now and all I can think about is how the fuck did this happen to me. You've got no idea how much this really affects the way I view myself. IT MAKES ME FEEL WORSE.

Ironic, isn't it, that I happened to take a picture of me just 30 minutes before I went the barber's, telling someone 'I don't look like me today'. Well now I really fucking don't.

LOOK

FUCKING BAD. FUCKING BAD.

I realise I am smiling in the 'after' picture. This is only to kid myself that I actually look good with it when I DON'T.

Now, seriously, TELL ME HOW BAD IT LOOKS and BE TRUTHFUL. I really need comments on this. I know you don't get how much this affects my self confidence but IT DOES.

Fuck. I feel like i'm gonna throw up.

4:43pm

comment