Bored
After realising I didn't have an appointment with James today, I then began wondering whether I should take advantage of the fact that I'd told Will I had an appointment.

I did. I took advantage of it. I stayed off college regardless and had a lie in, even though I could of easily gone because I didn't have to be in till 1pm anyway.

I think I went to bed around 5am and got up at 5pm. I need to do this sometimes to make sure i'm 'up to date' with my sleep, otherwise I'd just feel tired all the while.

Don't look at me like that. I'm going in tomorrow!

Apparantly we all have a tutorial thing at different times throughout the day. Basically it's just to see if you've made the right decision with the course. Since everyone had theres today, mine will be tomorrow in the morning.

I hate Thursdays. Thursdays include the four hour long break. However, I'm getting my bus pass tomorrow so I might just come home and go back. That's like four bus journeys though, each 25 minutes long so is it worth it?

Trisha, I downloaded AIM, just so I could talk to you. My screename (and this is for anyone who happens to have it too) is phooeygreen.

phooeygreen?

Yeah, phooeygreen! lol, I know, weird. Don't know where it came from, but damnit, everything I typed was always taken. Thankfully that wasn't and frankly, if that was taken I'd be scared two people could come up with it.

So now I have Yahoo Messenger, MSN, ICQ and AIM.

I guess I like to keep in touch.

12:37am

comment