Rushed
Gotta make this fairly quick because it's 2:25am and I should really be in bed if i'm to get any amount of sleep - enough to do a whole day of college.

I went today though. Woo. Didn't have the talk though.

Few people asked me why I've been off and I answered "I haven't been feeling well" and they left it at that but i'm sure they're clever to know that's not why.

Lessons were fine. I've suddenly taken a big interest in the 'Producing Media Products' lesson, because we have to design and advert poster and it has to be abo...actually, I've stop there because I'll only carry on too long and I really want to get to bed. Needless to say it's caught my interest and I've been working on it for about 4 hours on the computer already .

I'll say no more till tomorrow though.

Oh, one thing before I go, I saw Will and he asked why I was off and I said that's why I needed to see him. He said see him on Wednesday, which, I won't be because i'm seeing James, so he'll just have to wait another day.

Lauren didn't say nothing to me as normal. Wes wasn't in. Talked to Michael1 a bit.

And leaving the best till last, Ashley is cool because well, uhh, she just is. I'm sure you're bored of me plugging her, but well, she's a lovely friend and is lovely to talk to and just lovely stuff. When I get this damn money from the QOL project and other projects, I'll finally be able to fly over there and get to hug her :).

I'll talk more about the PMP lesson tomorrow when I get home from college, if I manage to actually get there in the first place of course.

2:33am

comment