Apprehensive
Seriously though, they are.

Anyway, the weekend comes to a close and it is no more different than when it started. It's college tomorrow and as I always say, I intend to go. As for that talk I must have with my tutor, well, God only knows how that will play out.

Even before that though, I have to seem truthful when I reply "I haven't been feeling well", to Wes, and the like when they ask me why I've been off for a whole week. I can hardly tell them "because i'm fucked up". Not just yet, anyway.

And then onto the aforementioned talk. I have two people to choose from to talk the talk with. Alan or Will. I'm swaying towards Alan, no, wait, i'm not swaying towards either of them actually because neither of them seem that caring. Erm, hmm. Alan is a "yes, right, ok err, right, yes, ok" and Will is a "right, let's get down to business".

That's the best way I can explain them. Did it work?

I think I'll stick with my first choice of Alan, simply because he's the first tutor I'll see tomorrow.

Of course, once I have had a talk with whoever, I'll then have the work to catch up on which shouldn't be too hard, since it's only notes.

...once I've had the talk. I don't even know what i'm gonna say. "My names Neil, i'm a depressed person who doesn't know how to get up of a morning". Maybe not. I do have the help of Ken at end if I wanted to ask for it I guess, but for once, I want to handle something on my own, regarding my well being and yet, i'm up against a tutor that I know won't understand the position i'm in. How do I do that?

*sighs, looking down at the table for inspiration*

I'm not looking forward tomorrow.

12:37am

comment