Frustrated
It's 5:30am and i'm up at 7am. I can't sleep. I'll write a diary entry instead.

I'll get to see Lauren tomorrow. Maybe I'll talk to her. I do sit quite close to her (although that can change since someone could now sit there in the three days I've been off). She's nice. I also want to introduce myself to Chloe. Infact, I'd like to get to know everyone better.

My rooms stinks of varnish from the shed in the garden. It's wafting up and coming in my window. Not good when you're trying to sleep.

I'm thinking about that girl I met in the train station. It'd be cool to run into her again one day and get to know her. Chances of that though are not good of course. God that was such a rush going up to her and telling her I liked her. She had such a shy smile on her face once I'd told her. It was so nice to make someone happy like that.

I wish I had a secret camera that I could wear all the time and film my days so I could show you all what I've seen, done and heard. Of course, there are such cameras but somehow I don't think you'd download 100mb or so of Neil's Day Today. Well, unless I did something like the above paragraph :).

I really should do that more often. Shame the courage is fleeting at best.

5:52am

comment