Amazed
Today wasn't a sucess. I felt out of place and didn't fancy Adele. Amanda couldn't come.

But, to make up for that, this happened:

Neil says:

I done something today which was surreal, but cool. Coming back, in the station waiting for a train, I saw a really nicel ooking girl. My train came and got on, but itdidn't go for a bit. I kept saying to myself 'go say something go say something'. Eventually, her train came and I said fuck it. I actually got off my train, went up to her just as she was getting on her train and said

Neil says:

"Excuse me, I think you're really nice"

Neil says:

She smiled and said thankyou and got on the trian. I returned to mine and could see she was smiling

Neil says:

Was cool

Liam.. says:

neil

Liam.. says:

your a freak

Liam.. says:

where the hell did you find the courage to do that?

Neil says:

Who knows, but it was great

Liam.. says:

dear lord

10:05pm

comment