Lazy
Did you write this, hmm? :p Also, you might like to check out my webcam. See, I can have that much money too :p.

Erm, what can I write then? See, if I don't write about what time I get up or go to bed I don't have that much to write, which is increasingly scary.

Hmm, screw it...

I went to bed last night at 11pm. 11pm!! Earliest I've been to bed in weeks. Because of this, I woke up way too early and tried turning over and going back to sleep, but after 12 hours, my body was telling me enough is enough and so I got up.

Since my day was now a proper day I had the oppurtunity to do day things! I had the chance to see sunlight!

But who needs that when you can just stay in bed and play Zelda on N64?

Can you guess what I did today yet?..

Anyway, yeah, that's what I've been doing all day. Playing Zelda. Infact, I wouldn't even call it playing, since I've been using the walkthrough guide from the moment I entered my name (I'm up to the second part of it now, where Link is all grown up for anyone that's bothered).

I emailed a printing shop to get a quote for my project on Wednesday and they've just replied, saying it'll be �15 for the next 7-10 days and then it's gonna go up because they're getting a new machine. He also said because it's gonna be bigger than A3, "the price will shoot up dramatically". Me thinks I'll be asking him if he can do it with the old machine. Don't like the sound of the price shooting up dramtically, do you?

I realise you have no idea what i'm talking about just yet, but you will soon. Actually, some people already do know what i'm on about, but most of you don't. Sorry. I'll let you in on it soon, once I get my A3 thingie printed, stuck and sent. Yeah.

I think I'll be going to bed within the next hour. God, another early night for me. I'm becoming normal.

I'm scared!

11:29pm

comment